.
Accom Banner
 Janet Reid
Director of Residential Services and MLK
Harriet Martineau Reception 4721
J.Reid@aston.ac.uk  
 Lyn Ingram
PA to Director of Residential Services
Harriet Martineau Reception 4713
L.D.Ingram@aston.ac.uk


Diane Lacey Accommodation Officer
Accommodation Office, Harriet Martineau Reception 4706
D.Lacey@aston.ac.uk  
Christine Stewart Clerical Assistant Accommodation Office, Harriet Martineau Reception 4707 C.S.Stewart@aston.ac.uk


Maxine Symington

 

Residence Officer

located in A1 ground floor 

William Murdoch - Blocks A1 and A2 
plus James Watt -  Block B2 (ground floor up to and including floor 4)
4898
M.Symington@aston.ac.uk  
 Chris Bick

Residence Officer

located in B1 ground floor

James Watt - Block B1 plus B2 (floor 5 - 10) 4714
C.A.Bick@aston.ac.uk  
 Claire Quinn

Residence Officer

located in C1 ground floor

Mary Sturge - Blocks C1, C2, C3 and C4 4716
Quinncm2@aston.ac.uk  
 Nadine Moss

Residence Officer

located in D1 ground floor

Harriet Martineau Blocks - D1, D2, D3 4897
N.A.Moss@aston.ac.uk  
Tricia Harris

Residence Officer

located in Lakeside  ground floor

Lakeside 4001 T.Harris4@aston.ac.uk


 Barry Collett Residence Support Assistant  
          
Harriet Martineau Reception 4715 B.Collett@aston.ac.uk
 Jim Finucane Residence Support Assistant  Harriet Martineau Reception 4715 J.Finucane@aston.ac.uk
 Nick Perkins Residence Support Assistance Harriet Martineau Reception 4715 N.Perkins@aston.ac.uk
 Daniel Harvey Residence Support Assistant Harriet Martineau Reception 4715 harveydp@aston.ac.uk
 Daniel Briggs Residence Support Assistant Harriet Martineau Reception 4715 D.Briggs@aston.ac.uk  
 Kelly Parkes Receptionist Harriet Martineau Reception 4715 K.Parkes1@aston.ac.uk
The Director of Residential Services and the Accommodation Officer, have overall responsibility for the day to day running of the residence buildings on campus.

A Residence Officer is based at each of the Residences and is available Monday to Friday between 9.00am and 5.00pm to deal with accommodation, maintenance, general issues relating to residences and offer advice on other support services available at Aston.


Residence Support Assistants are currently available at Harriet Martineau Reception during the hours of 7.00am to 10.00pm Monday to Saturday and 8.00am to 6.00pm Sunday.
 

Residential Services staff can be contacted via the email addresses above or the 4 digit extension numbers. Just dial +44 (0) 121 204 followed by the relevant extension number.







Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research