.

Business Services

We provide business growth and improvement services to many organisations each year, from innovative regional SMEs to major global players, to whom our research is critical to their success. We work with businesses to offer advice on how to attract industrial and commercial research funding, provide information about student and graduate recruitment, as well as offering specialist training through professional development programmes.

Join our LinkedIn group

To find out more: 

Contact the team on 0121 204 4242, send an email or see below for individual contact details.

 Name  Position  Ext  Email
Professor Simon Green  PVC for Research  3786  S.O.GREEN@aston.ac.uk
 Angela Jeffery  Strategic Business Partner  3366  a.jeffery@aston.ac.uk
 Paul Jones  Research Systems Manager  4443  p.jones5@aston.ac.uk
 Paul Knobbs  EU and Large Project Partner  4150  p.r.knobbs@aston.ac.uk
 Jeanette Lilley  Professional Development Advisor  4609  j.lilley@aston.ac.uk
 Veronica Littlewood Strategic Funding Manager ABS/LSS
 3814  v.littlewood@aston.ac.uk
 Martin May  KTP Manager  4253  m.r.may@aston.ac.uk
 Sharon Benzing  Operations Coordinator  4259  s.a.benzing@aston.ac.uk
 Samera Karim  Marketing Coordinator
 4298 s.karim6@aston.ac.uk
 Kevin O'Reilly  Awards and Contracts Specialist  4241  k.d.oreilly@aston.ac.uk
 Rebecca Stokes  Director of Research Strategy, Funding and Impact    
 John Richards  Funding and Industry Partner  4254  j.e.richards@aston.ac.uk
 Zaheda Teladia  Business Development Manager (EAS)  3937  z.teladia1@aston.ac.uk
 Keith Jones  Innovation Business Development Manager  4067  k.jones13@aston.ac.uk
 Luke Southan  Technology Transfer Manager  5160  l.southan@aston.ac.uk
 Elizabeth Rogers  Marketing and Operations Manager  5486  e.rogers2@aston.ac.uk
 Ann Sanderson  ERDF Consultant  4247  t-sandersa@aston.ac.uk
Purbani Chakrabarti  Strategic Funding Manager EAS  4826  p.chakrabarti@aston.ac.uk
 Emily Wakefield  Industry Projects Manager  3396  e.l.wakefield@aston.ac.uk
 Karen Woodhall  Strategic Funding Manager LHS/AMS  4616  k.a.woodhall@aston.ac.uk
 Julie Goodwin  PA to PVCs  4643  j.goodwin1@aston.ac.uk
 Emma Mason  Business Relationship Manager  3448  e.mason@aston.ac.uk
 Magda Kosmopoulou
 Business Development Manager
 3624  m.kosmopoulou@aston.ac.uk
 Sharna Crosdale  Grants and Contracts Officer (LSS and ABS)  3622  s.crosdale@aston.ac.uk
 Karina Tveen-Jensen  Grants and Contracts Officer (LHS and AMS)  5020  k.tveen-jensen@aston.ac.uk
 Angelas Odena  Grants and Contracts Officer (EAS)  3630  a.odena@aston.ac.uk
 Larry Atwood  REF Impact Manager  4871  l.atwood@aston.ac.uk