.

Holiday and Leave 

Dates of Public and University Holiday

2018

  • Monday 1 January Public Holiday
  • Friday 30 March Public Holiday - Good Friday
  • Monday 2 April Public Holiday - Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 3 April University Closure Day
  • Monday 7 May Public Holiday
  • Monday 28 May Public Holiday
  • Monday 27 August Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 28 August University Closure Day
  • Tuesday 25 December Bank holiday - Christmas day
  • Wednesday 26 December Bank holiday - Boxing day
  • Thursday 27 December University closure day
  • Friday 28 December University closure day
  • Monday 31 December University closure day



2019

  • Tuesday 1 January -Bank holiday
  • Friday 19 April Bank holiday - Good Friday
  • Monday 22 April Bank holiday - Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 23 April University closure day
  • Monday 6 May Bank holiday
  • Monday 27 May Bank holiday
  • Monday 26 August Bank holiday
  • Tuesday 27 August University closure day