.

Pensions & Benefits - Holiday & Leave

Please find links to the University's leave policies and public and University holiday dates listed below.  If you have any questions on leave at Aston please contact the HR Advisor for your area or email the HR Helpdesk.

Holiday

Dates of Public and University Holidays 2013-2015

       

2013

 

Tuesday 1st January

Public Holiday

Friday 29th March

Public Holiday

Monday 1st April

Public Holiday

Tuesday 2nd April

University Holiday

Monday 6th May

Public Holiday

Monday 27th May

Public Holiday

Monday 26th August

Public Holiday

Tuesday 27th August

University Holiday

  Monday 23rd December  University Holiday (Extra day as notified in VC's email 18/09/13)
  Tuesday 24th December   University Holiday (Extra day as notified in VC's email 18/09/13)

Wednesday 25th December

Public Holiday

Thursday 26th December

Public Holiday

Friday 27th December

University Holiday

Monday 30th December

University Holiday

Tuesday 31st December

University Holiday

2014

 

Wednesday 1st January

Public Holiday

Friday 18th April

Public Holiday

Monday 21st April

Public Holiday

Tuesday 22nd April

University Holiday

Monday 5th May

Public Holiday

Monday 26th May

Public Holiday

Monday 25th August

Public Holiday

Tuesday 26th August

University Holiday

Thursday 25th December

Public Holiday

Friday 26th December

Public Holiday

Monday 29th December

University Holiday

Tuesday 30th December

University Holiday

Wednesday 31st December

University Holiday

2015

 

Thursday 1st January

Public Holiday