Pensions & Benefits - Holiday & Leave

Please find links to the University's leave policies and public and University holiday dates listed below.  If you have any questions on leave at Aston please contact the HR Advisor for your area or email the HR Helpdesk.


Dates of Public and University Holidays 2016



 Friday 1st January Public Holiday 
 Friday 25th March Public Holiday 
 Monday 28th March Public Holiday 
 Tuesday 29th March University Holiday 
 Monday 2nd May  Public Holiday
Monday 30th May  Public Holiday 
 Monday 29th August Public Holiday 
Tuesday 30th August  University Holiday 
 Monday 26th December Public Holiday 
Tuesday 27th December  Public Holiday 
 Wednesday 28th December  University Holiday 
 Thursday 29th December University Holiday 
 Friday 30th December University Holiday 
 Monday 2nd January Public Holiday