Long Service Awards 2009

Long Service Awards 2009

The Long Service Awards for Aston University staff were marked with an evening dinner at the Lakeside Conference Centre on 30th June.

A Long Service Award is given to any member of staff who has been been employed by the University for a period of 20 years.

Staff were given either a crystal vase, a crystal bowl or two crystal tea light holders in recognition of their service to the University.

Back row - left to right
Mr Philip Randle, Mrs Julie Ottley, Mr Adrian Deverell, Dr Nicholas Smith, Professor Julia King, Mrs Kim Woolley, Mrs Margaret Dalton, Mr Cliff Vidgeon, Mrs Julie Clarke, Mrs Sandra Colbourne, Mrs Christine Siviter, Mrs Denise York.

Front row - left to right
Mrs Susan Rudd, Mr Hugh Fielden, Mrs Alison Hunt, Mrs Margaret Glave, Mr Trevor Owens, Ms Deborah Evans, Dr Nagi Fahmi, Mrs Heather Whitehouse.


Your comments