.

Contact Us

Please note all Sport Aston facilities will be closed on the 1st and 29th May due to the Bank Holidays.

» Indicates required fields

Get in touch

Useful Numbers

Aston University Campus Facilities:
The Sir Doug Ellis Woodcock Sports Centre 

0121 204 4623

Off Campus Facilities (Great Barr):

Outdoor Recreation Centre

0121 204 4625

Email:
sportsenquiries@aston.ac.uk
We aim to respond to all enquiries within 48 hours


View Larger Map
The Sir Doug Ellis Woodcock Sports Centre
Woodcock Street
Birmingham
B4 7ET

Mike Kirkman

Director of Sport, Security and the Nursery

Tel: 0121 204 4624

Email: m.kirkman@aston.ac.uk

Ben Lonsdale

Sport Marketing & Development Officer

Tel: 0121 204 4618

Email: b.r.lonsdale@aston.ac.uk

Malcolm Edwards

Head Groundsman

Tel: 0121 204 4173

Email: recreation@aston.ac.uk

Michele Robins

Facilities Operations Manager

Tel: 0121 204 4621

Email: m.j.robins@aston.ac.uk

Beverley Ward

Finance & Admin Manager & PA

Tel: 0121 204 4627

Email: b.s.ward@aston.ac.uk

Hilary Heron

Administration Assistant

Tel: 0121 204 4625

Email: h.heron@aston.ac.uk


Sport Aston - available for all!

IIP Gold Logo