.

Contacts in Student Records - Registry

The Hub
Email thehub@aston.ac.uk
Telephone: 0121-204 4007
For queries about:  

  • Council Tax exemption certificate
  • Confirmation of enrolment letter 
  • UNICard (ID Card) queries (or refer to it_helpdesk@aston.ac.uk or Tel. 0121-2043445)
  • Confirmation of award letter/third party verification of awards
  • Reference Requests  

Opening Hours, Location and Receptionist's contact details

Student Records
For queries about: 
Your student record e.g.

  • The amount of your tuition fees (for payment queries, please contact Finance)
  • Inaccuracies in your student record (e.g. Programme, mode of study changes, name change)
  • Student Loans Company; Bursaries; Placement Allowances, Scholarships 
  • Replacement degree certificates  

 Gabrielle Wiesner  g.wiesner@aston.ak     0121-2044685    
 Aston Business School (Undergraduate & Research):                     

 Amanda Shakespeare a.j.shakespeare@aston.ac.uk     0121-204 4661
 Aston Business School (Postgraduate Taught) +
 Interdisciplinary Studies (Combined Honours)                    

 Julie Woodhouse j.d.woodhouse@aston.ac.uk    0121-204 4687
 Engineering & Applied Science

 Kathy Roberts   k.m.roberts@aston.ac.uk    0121-2044680
Languages and Social Sciences

 Susan Lobban  s.c.lobban@aston.ac.uk  0121-2044690
 Life & Health Sciences

 
Tuition Fees/Bursaries/Student Finance/Scholarships 
Queries concerning the amount of your tuition fees and/or Student Finance loans may also be directed to
Elizabeth Hobday e.a.hobday@aston.ac.uk  0121-2044040
Gemma Dawson    g.dawson@aston.ac.uk     0121-2044689
James Holmes        j.holmes3@aston.ac.uk     0121-2044679

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research