.

Contacts in Student Records - Registry

The Hub

For queries about:  

  • Council Tax exemption certificate
  • Confirmation of enrolment letter 
  • UNICard (ID Card) queries (or refer to isa_helpdesk@astcon.ac.uk or Tel. 0121-2043445)
  • Confirmation of award letter

Opening Hours, Location and Receptionist's contact details

Reference Requests 

Please contact The Hub:
Email thehub@aston.ac.uk
Telephone: 0121-204 4007

Student Records

For queries about: 
Inaccuracies in your student record (e.g. Change of Programme, change from fFll-time to Sandwich mode of study or vice versa; change of name)

  • The amount of your tuition fees (for payment queries, please contact Finance)
  • Student Loans Company; Bursaries; Placement Allowances 
  • Replacement degree certificates  

ASTON BUSINESS SCHOOL (UNDERGRADUATE+RESEARCH):            Gabrielle Wiesner
g.wiesner@aston.ac.uk      0121-2044685               

ASTON BUSINESS SCHOOL (POSTGRADUATE TAUGHT)

INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES (COMBINED HONOURS)                         Amanda Shakespeare

a.j.shakespeare@aston.ac.uk     0121-204 4661

ENGINEERING & APPLIED SCIENCE:                                                    Julie Woodhouse

 j.d.woodhouse@aston.ac.uk    0121-2044687

LANGUAGES & SOCIAL SCIENCES                                                        Kathy Roberts    

k.m.roberts@aston.ac.uk    0121-2044680

LIFE AND HEALTH SCIENCES:                                                                Susan Lobban  

s.c.lobban@aston.ac.uk   0121 2044690

 

Tuition Fees/Bursaries/Student Finance

Queries concerning the amount of your tuition fees and/or Student Loans Company may also be directed to:

Gemma Dawson g.dawson@aston.ac.uk 0121 2044689               

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research