Contacts in Student Records - Registry

The Hub
Email thehub@aston.ac.uk
Telephone: 0121-204 4007
For queries about:  

  • Council Tax exemption certificate
  • Confirmation of enrolment letter 
  • UNICard (ID Card) queries (or refer to it_helpdesk@aston.ac.uk or Tel. 0121-204 3445)
  • Confirmation of award letter/third party verification of awards
  • Reference Requests  

Opening Hours, Location and Receptionist's contact details

Student Records
For queries about: 
Your student record e.g.

  • The amount of your tuition fees (for payment queries, please contact Finance)
  • Inaccuracies in your student record (e.g. Programme, mode of study changes, name change)
  • Student Loans Company; Bursaries; Placement Allowances, Scholarships 
  • Replacement degree certificates  

Gabrielle Wiesner  g.wiesner@aston.ak     0121-204 4685    
Aston Business School (Undergraduate & Research):                     

Gurleen Kaur g.kaur6@aston.ac.uk     0121-204 4661
 Aston Business School (Postgraduate Taught) +
 Interdisciplinary Studies (Combined Honours)                    

 Shamin Nawaz/Gurleen Kaur s.nawaz3@aston.ac.uk    0121-204 4687
 Engineering & Applied Science

 Kathy Roberts   k.m.roberts@aston.ac.uk    0121-204 4680
 Languages and Social Sciences

 Susan Lobban  s.c.lobban@aston.ac.uk  0121-204 4690
 Life & Health Sciences

Tuition Fees/Bursaries/Student Finance/Scholarships 
Queries concerning the amount of your tuition fees and/or Student Finance loans may also be directed to
Elizabeth Hobday e.a.hobday@aston.ac.uk  0121-204 4040
Gemma Dawson   g.dawson@aston.ac.uk     0121-204 4689
Nicky Fisher          n.fisher@aston.ac.uk        0121-204 4001