.

Main Registry Contacts

Alison Levey

Director of Registry and Student Planning

Ext 4665

a.levey@aston.ac.uk

Julie Adams

Assistant Registrar - Entry to Aston

Ext 4668

adamsj1@aston.ac.uk

Alison Birch
Assistant Registrar - Graduate School

Ext 4653
a.j.birch@aston.ac.uk

Lisa Gregg

Acting Assistant Registrar - Student Records

Ext 3698

t-greggl@aston.ac.uk

Jo Merry

Head of Planning and Management Information

 Ext 4673

j.k.merry@aston.ac.uk

Lesley Wood

Examinations Officer

Ext 4662

l.m.wood@aston.ac.uk

Richard Block

Student Records Advisor

Ext 4458

r.block@aston.ac.uk

Raj Kulkarni

Analyst / Programmer

Ext 3149

r.j.kulkarni@aston.ac.uk 

 

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research