.

Contact Us

» Indicates required fields

Get in touch

Useful Numbers

The Sir Doug Ellis Woodcock Sports Centre:
0121 204 4623

Outdoor Recreation Centre:
0121 204 4625

Email:
sportsenquiries@aston.ac.uk
We aim to respond to all enquiries within 48 hours

View Larger Map
The Sir Doug Ellis Woodcock Sports Centre
Woodcock Street
Birmingham
B4 7ET

If you use a Satnav the above postcode will take you to Aston Street. The Sports Centre is on the opposite side of the campus on Woodcock Street.

Mike Kirkman

Director of Sport, Security and the Nursery

Tel: 0121 204 4624

Email: m.kirkman@aston.ac.uk

Ben Lonsdale

Sport Marketing & Development Officer

Tel: 0121 204 4618

Email: b.r.lonsdale@aston.ac.uk

Beverley Ward

Finance & Admin Manager & PA

Tel: 0121 204 4627

Email: b.s.ward@aston.ac.uk

Malcolm Edwards

Head Groundsman

Tel: 0121 357 3675

Email: recreation@aston.ac.uk

Michele Robins

Facilities Operations Manager

Tel: 0121 204 4621

Email: m.j.robins@aston.ac.uk

Darren Hale

Campus Sports Manager

Tel: 0121 204 4619

Email: d.hale@aston.ac.uk

Hilary Heron

Administration Assistant

Tel: 0121 204 4625

Email: h.heron@aston.ac.uk

Pavan Sharma

Sport Marketing and Development Assistant

Tel: 0121 204 4630

Email: t-sharmap@aston.ac.uk


Sport Aston - available for all!

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research