.

Centre members

Research Directors

Prof. Urszula Clark - email: u.clark@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3819
Prof. Judith Baxter - email: j.a.baxter@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3399

Members

Dr. John Blewitt - email: j.d.blewitt@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 4284
Dr. Olga Castro - email: o.castro@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3752
Dr. Erica Darics - email: e.darics@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 4155
Dr. Yves Guillaume - email: y.r.f.guillaume@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3252
Prof. Mark Hart - email: mark.hart@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3048
Dr. Sarah Hayes - email: s.hayes@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3189
Prof. Helen Higson - email: h.e.higson@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3191
Dr. Séverine Hubscher-Davidson - email: s.hubscher-davidson@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3625
Dr. Demelza Jones - email: d.jones4@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 4336
Dr. Emmanulle Labeau - email: e.labeau@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3773
Jai Mackenzie - email: mackenj1@aston.ac.uk
Dr. Carol Marley - email: c.n.marley@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3808
Dr. Raquel Medina - email: r.medina@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3813
Dr. Sarah-Jane Page - email: s.page1@aston.ac.uk tel: 0121 204 3766
Dr. Katy Pilcher - email: k.pilcher@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3599
Dr. Garry Plappert - email: g.plappert@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3055
Dr. Cinzia Priola - email: c.priola@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3270
Dina Rasolofoarison - email: d.rasolofoarison@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 4794
Prof. Gertrud Reershemius - email: g.k.reershemius@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3787
Dr. Chrissie Rogers - email: c.rogers3@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3766
Prof. Christina Schaeffner - email: c.schaeffner@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3790
Dr. Nick Theodorakopoulos - email: n.theodorakopoulos@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3472
Prof. Jonathan Tritter - email: j.tritter@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3401
Dr. Karen West - email: k.west@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3194
Prof. Phil Mizen – email: p.mizen@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 3297

Research Associates / Assistants

Ajmal Hussain - email: a.hussain10@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 4220  
Jill Robinson - email: t-robinsoj@aston.ac.uk  tel: 0121 204 3577
Dr. Rebecca Aggarwal - email: r.aggarwal3@aston.ac.uk   tel: 07704766070
Carey Burke - email: burkec1@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 16205

Visiting Research Fellows

Dr. Brian Dakin - email: b.dakin@aston.ac.uk   tel: 0121 204 4659
Derek Tuitt - email: derektuitt@gmail.com
Dr. Joanna Wilde - email: joannawilde88@gmail.com   tel: 07702 010260