.

Click on one of the links below to learn about the project

Project Advisory Group

The advisory group has been establish to guide the development of the project. The group meet on a regular basis to discuss the progress of the project.

Members of advisory group:


Rachel Shaw - principal investigator, health psychologist (r.l.shaw@aston.ac.uk)

Jon Gibson - co-investigator, clinician, researcher (j.m.gibson@aston.ac.uk)

Rebecca Marsden - co-investigator, clinician (rebecca.marsden@heartofengland.nhs.uk)

Catherine Dennison - Pocklington Trust (catherine.dennison@pocklington-trust.org.uk)

Danny Gleeson - Macular Disease Society (danny@maculardisease.org)

Mary Bairstow - Vision 20-20 clinic manager, HEFT

Peter Wallis - Consultant and Lead Geriatrician, HEFT

Maggy Turner – living with vision impairment, ARCHA

Anne Hawkins - living with vision impairment,

Amy Burton – researcher (a.burton@aston.ac.uk)

Wendy Overton – administrator (w.g.overton@aston.ac.uk)

 

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research