.

Contact Us

ARCHA Coordinator

If you have any comments or queries about anything ARCHA does or how to get involved, please contact the ARCHA Coordinator, Wendy Overton, at: w.g.overton@aston.ac.uk or telephone Wendy on 0121 204 4134.

You can also follow us on Twitter and Facebook!     

ARCHA Director

Dr Carol Holland, Email c.holland1@aston.ac.uk

Maps and directions

Cluster Leads:

Ageing Eye: Dr Leon Davies,
Email: L.N.Davies@aston.ac.uk

Ageing Mind: Dr Cristina Romani, Email: c.romani@aston.ac.uk

Ageing Metabolism: Dr Sri Bellary, Email: s.bellary@aston.ac.uk 

Medicines & Devices in Ageing: Ian Maidment, Email: i.maidment@aston.ac.uk

Ageing Lives: Dr Judy Scully
Email: j.w.scully@aston.ac.uk

» Indicates required fields

Post a comment to ARCHA by entering your details below.

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research