.

In Country Support

We work closely with Educational Advisers and Representatives in a number of countries who are able to provide you with additional information about Aston and give you help and advice. Click on or search for a country to locate our Representative.

Country
Russia
Details
Ms Svetlana Ryabova
ITEC

Tverskaya str., 22a,
Building 3, 3rd floor
Moscow 125009 Russia

T:        +7 495 708 4200
F:        +7 495 708 4202
E:        ryabova@itec.com.ru;
          info@itec.com.ru
W:     www.itecgroup.ru

ITEC
20 Krasnogo Vosstaniya, Office 202,
Irkutsk

T:        +7 3952 203 496         
F:        +7  3952 240 634
E:        irkutsk@itec.com.ru
W:        www.itecgroup.ru

Mr Ildus Galimov    
ITEC

79 Ostrovskogo Str
Business Centre "ASTOR-office"
3 floor, office 310
Kazan, 420107

T:        +7 843 27 81 700         
E:        kazan@itec.com.ru
W:       www.itecgroup.ru

ITEC
Alekseeva 49, Business centre "Vertikali", office 6-22
Krasnoyarsk

T:   +7(391) 272 1775 ;
      +7 (391) 205 2253
F:   +7(391) 272 1775 ;
      +7 (391) 205 2253
E:    krasnoyarsk@itec.com.ru
W:   http://www.itec.com.ru

ITEC
Sovetskaya 64, 8th floor, office 807
Novosibirsk

T:   +7 (383) 292-71-63,
      +7 (913) 905-01-25
E:    novosibirsk@itec.com.ru
W:   http://www.itec.com.ru

ITEC
Alisa Shashkova

Kozhevnicheskiy Proezd,
3 (м. Paveletskaya)
Moscow

T:   + 7 495 708 4200/ 7084242
F:    +7 495 708 4202
E:     info@itec.com.ru
W:   http://www.itec.com.ru
   
Ms Evgeniya Ryzhanovskaya
IQ Consultancy

Na Ibragimova Business Centre, office 704
58  Prospect Ibragimova
Kazan, 420066, Tatarstan

T:        +7 843 239 01 63
F:        +7(843) 567-50-55     
E:        evgeniya@iqconsultancy.ru
W:       http://www.iqconsultancy.ru

IQ Consultancy
Kolonchevskaya 11. building 3, office 23
Moscow

T:     +7 (495) 604-12-08
E:     msk@iqconsultancy.ru
W:     http://www.iqconsultancy.ru

Mrs Anna Keygler
IQ Consultancy

Frunze Str 5, Office 439
Novosibirsk, 630091

T:        +7 (0)383 201 1525
F:        +7 (0)383 220 1906
E:  anna.keygler@iqconsultancy.ru
W: http://www.iqconsultancy.ru

Miss Anna Voznessenskaya
IQ Consultancy

Zhukovskogo Str., 10/2
St. Petersburg, 191014

T:        +7 (0)812 322 5808 / 322 5809
E:        info@iqconsultancy.ru
W:       http://www.iqconsultancy.ru

IQ Consultancy
Karla Marksa 37, korpus 1, "Kapital" Business Centre, office 407
Ufa

T:      +7 (347) 291-10-22
E:      ufa@iqconsultancy.ru
w:      http://www.iqconsultancy.ru

Znaniye-Centre Study Group
Kalinina Street, 52
Blagoveschensk
Amur Region
675000

T:    +7 (4162) 51-40-20
F:      (4162) 51 4020 / 48
E:      amur@znaniye.ru
W:    http://www.znaniye.ru/about/eng/

Znaniye-Centre Study Group
Mr Peter Rybalkin

Karla Marksa Street, 3, 2nd floor, office 22
Kazan
420111

T:   (843) 292 0744
F:   (843) 292 8891
E:   kazan@znaniye.ru
W:   http://www.znaniye.ru/about/eng/

Znaniye-Centre Study Group
Julia Dudkina

ul. Udaltsova 28
Moscow
119454

T:    +7 095 225 4443
F:    +7 095 131 2502
E:     info@znaniye.ru
W:    http://www.znaniye.ru/about/eng/

Znaniye-Centre Study Group
Chekhova Street, 62, office 1
Rostov-on-Don
344006

T:    +7 (863) 300-12-75
F:    (863) 264 9259
E:    rostov@znaniye.ru
W:    http://www.znaniye.ru/about/eng/

Znaniye-Centre Study Group
Novyi Proezd, 3
Office Centre Grand City,3rd floor, office 326
Togliatti
445037

T:      (8482) 52 5366
F:      (8482) 52 5377
E:      togliatti@znaniye.ru
W:    http://www.znaniye.ru/about/eng/