.

In Country Support

We work closely with Educational Advisers and Representatives in a number of countries who are able to provide you with additional information about Aston and give you help and advice. Click on or search for a country to locate our Representative.

Country
Taiwan
Details

Hsinchu

 

Mrs Joy Murray Nobbs  
UKEAS Hsinchu  
7F-2, No 38, Pei-Ta Road,  
Hsinchu 300

T:         +886 (0)3 531 6441    
F:        +886 (0)3 531 6447
E:        hsinchu@ukeas.com  
W:       http://www.ukeas.com.tw 


Keelung

Mr Nick Dillon
UKEAS Keelung
61-9, Yi 1st Road
Jhongjheng District
Keelung 202

T:        +886 (0)2 2424 1973          
F:        +886 (0)2 2424 2073
E:        keelung@ukeas.com  
W:       http://www.ukeas.com.tw
Skype: keelungukeas


Kaohsiung

Mr Paul Ryan  
UKEAS Kaohsiung  
2F-2, No 139,
Zhong Zheng 2nd Road,
Kaohsiung City 802

T:        +886 (0)7 223 8800          
F:        +886 (0)7 227 3080
E:        kaohsiung@ukeas.com  
W:       http://www.ukeas.com.tw 


Taichung

Mr Sean Jones  
UKEAS Taichung  
4th F - 9
No.378 Wen-Shin Road, Section 1
Taichung City 408

T:        +886 (0)4 2328 5946        
F:        +886 (0)4 2328 3363
E:        taichung@ukeas.com  
W:       http://www.ukeas.com.tw 


Tainan

Mr Tim Greenwood  
UKEAS Tainan  
5F - 1, No. 88,
Chung Shan Road
Tainan 700 

T:        +886 (0)6 222 4790        
F:        +886 (0)6 222 4791
E:        tainan@ukeas.com  
W:       http://www.ukeas.com.tw 


Taipei
Ms Jenny Lin  
UKEAS Taipei  
3F, No. 121 Chung Ching South Road
Section 1
Taipei 100

T:        +886 (0)2 2370 9780        
F:        +886 (0)2 2370 9070
E:        taipei@ukeas.com  
W:       http://www.ukeas.com.tw 

 

Taipei  

Ms Jenny Lin
UKEAS Chung Hsiao
10F-21 No 169, Chungsiao E. Road. Sec 4,
Da-An District, Taipei 106

T:    +886 2 2778 2600
E:     taipei@ukeas.com
W:   http://www.ukeas.com.


Taipei 

Mrs Susan Fong
Oxbridge Consulting  
12Fl, No 295,  
Jhongsiao E Road, Section 4
Taipei 10696

T:        +886 (0)2 2779 0801          
F:        +886 (0)2 2779 0803
E:        susan@oxbridge.com.tw  
W:       http://www.oxbridge.com.tw 

 

Taoyuan 

Ms Singing Chou  
UKEAS Taoyuan  
5F- 6, No. 11, Da Tong Road
Taoyuan City 330

T:        +886 (0)3 338 4716                        
F:        +886 (0)3 338 4717
E:        taoyuan@ukeas.com
W:       http://www.ukeas.com.tw 

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research