.

In Country Support

We work closely with Educational Advisers and Representatives in a number of countries who are able to provide you with additional information about Aston and give you help and advice. Click on or search for a country to locate our Representative.

Country
India
Details


Ahmedabad     
Study Overseas Global
201 Aakanksha, Opposite Vadilal House
Near Mount Carmel Railway Crossing
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad– 380009
Call: +91 79 26421040
M: +91 9099946001
ahmedabad@studyoverseasglobal.com



Bangalore
Study Overseas Global
609/610, 6th Floor, Brigade Towers
135 Brigade Road, Bangalore – 560025
Call: +91 80 22126847
M: +91 9886955449
bangalore@studyoverseasglobal.com



Bangalore     
SI-UK  Bangalore
138A, Brigade Garden, 19 Church Street, Bangalore - 560001
Tel: 080-4219-8902 & 080-4219-8903
Fax: 080-4124-8736
Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com
Web: www.studyin-uk.in              



Bhopal     
AEC - Abroad Education Consultants
56 Jawahar Bhawan, Behind Sajawat Jewllers
Roshanpura Square
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
E: bhopal@aecoverseas.com
T: +91 755 2556675             


Chandigarh     
AEC - Abroad Education Consultants
SCO-25P, Sector 4
Mansa Devi Complex
IT Park, Panchkula, 134114
Haryana, India
E: chandigarh@aecoverseas.com
T: +91 1726102525             


Chandigarh     
Mrs Seema Malhotra
SCO - 13, Second Floor
Sector 20 - D
Chandigarh 160020
T:        +91 98 1027 5131 / 1008 9638        
E:        seema_mal6@hotmail.com



Chennai     
Study Overseas Global
G–3, Ground Floor, Rain Tree Place
7 Mc Nichols Road, Chetpet, Chennai – 600031
Call: +91 44 28365424
M: +91 9884099661
W: chennai@studyoverseas.com              



Chennai     
Education Matters
No.14, McNichols Road
Opp. Chetpet Police Station (Lane next to Sony World)                  
Next to Sainath Hospital, Chetpet
Chennai- 600 031 Tamil Nadu               
T:       +91 44 42858586/96
E:       emapps@edmat.org  
W:      www.edmat.org  
            


Chennai     
SI-UK
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road, Chennai -600034
Tel: +91-(0)44-4510-8282
Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com
Web: www.studyin-uk.in



Cochin     
Graduate Overseas
Santhawana Building, 4th Floor
Chitoor Road, Kacheripadi
Cochin 682 018
T:        +91 (0)484 325 2323
M:       +91 93 886 04400 / 93 884 04400
E:        graduateoverseas@gmail.com



Cochin     Study Overseas Global
5E, 5th Floor, Oxford Business Centre
Sree Kandath Road, Ravipuram, Kochi – 682016
Call: +91 484 4029432 / 2363696
M: +91 9847500151
E: kochi@studyoverseasglobal.com



Coimbatore     Study Overseas Global
1st Floor, Manchester Square
Opposite Coimbatore Kidney Centre
14 Puliyakulam Road, Coimbatore – 641037
Call: +91 422 2220422 / 2220223 / 6477005
M: +918822018445
E: coimbatore@studyoverseasglobal.com           



Gurgaon
AEC - Abroad Education Consultants
A-818, The Arcadia, Block E
South City 2, Gurgaon, Haryana
E: gurgaon@aecoverseas.com
T: +91 124 430 3001      


Hyderabad     
Study Overseas Global
501, 5th Floor “White House” (Block – I)
Kundan Bagh, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016
Call: +91 40 66780555
M: +91 8978690555
E: hyderabad@studyoverseasglobal.com              



Hyderabad     
AEC - Abroad Education Consultants
204/2, White House - 1, Next to Lifestyle Mall
Begumpet, Hyderabad, 500 016
E: hyderabad@aecoverseas.com
T: +91 40 4300 0900            


Hyderabad     
Education Matters  
1st Floor, Fair Venue Plaza,
3-6-386, Himayathnagar,
Hyderabad - 29
T:        040 40077457/ 67
E:        hyd@studyatuk.org



Indore     
Study Overseas Global    
403, 5th Floor, Onam Plaza, Next to Industry House
AB Road, Indore – 452001
Call: +91 731 4281525
M: +91 9981706190
E: indore@studyoverseasglobal.com



Jaipur     AEC - Abroad Education Consultants
A-166, Subhash Nagar Shopping Centre,
Shastri Nagar, Near Bani Park, Jaipur, 302 016
E: jaipur@aecoverseas.com
T: +91 141 2280 925


Kanpur     
AEC - Abroad Education Consultants
59/42, Adj Sona Jewellers, Birhana Road,
Kanpur, 208-001
E: kanpur@aecoverseas.com
T: +91 512 231 7957            


Kolkata     
Let's Talk by Sunita Bose
10 Tarak Dutta Road
2nd Floor Eden Terrace
Kolkata, 700019
Tel: 0091 033 65449339, 0091 990 3725959, 0091 903 8011297
www.letstalkletstalk.com (Under Construction)
talk.lets2012@gmail.com


Mumbai     
Study Overseas Global
4th Floor, Saket, Gulmohar Road, JVPD, Above HDFC Bank
Next to Juhu Shopping Centre, Vile Parle (West) Mumbai – 400049
Call: +91 22 66137373
M: +91 9819327373           
E: mumbai@studyoverseasglobal.com           



 
Mumbai     
Study Overseas Global
Apeejay Business Centre, 2nd Floor, Apeejay House,
Next to K. C. College, 3 Dinshaw Vachha Road
Churchgate, Mumbai – 400020
Call: +91 22 66517122 / 24
M: +91 9819862373
E: mumbai@studyoverseasglobal.com     



Mumbai     
Study Overseas Global
Office No.4, 1st Floor, Welfare Chambers, Plot No.73
Sector 17 Vashi Navi Mumbai – 400705
Call: +91 22 41227373 / 27897303
M: +91 9819269123
vashi@studyoverseasglobal.com                


Mumbai     
Eduabroad Consulting
92-C Mittal Tower
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
T: +91 22 6630 1205 / 4002 1206 / 4002 1207
E: pratibha.eduabroad@gmail.com



Mumbai           
Eduabroad Consulting  
602, Business Suites 9,
S. V. road, next to Dynasty restaurant
Santacruz (W) Mumbai- 400 054
T: +91 22 26007681/ 61274735
E: pratibha.eduabroad@gmail.com


New Delhi     
Mrs Seema Malhotra
M-66 1st Floor
Greater Kailash – Part 2
M Block Main Commerical Market
New Delhi 110019
T: +91 (0)11 4053 5546 - 49
M: +91 98 1008 9638
E: seema_mal6@hotmail.com



New Delhi     
Study Overseas Global
S-2 Level, Block E, International Trade Tower
Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110019
Call: +91 11 40798700
M: +91 9910209042
delhi@studyoverseasglobal.com              



New Delhi     
SI-UK Delhi
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi, 110001
Tel: +91-11-4202-8200
Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com                       
Web: www.studyin-uk.in



New Delhi     
AEC - Abroad Education Consultants
1302-04 Ansal Tower,
28 Nehru Place, 110 019
E: enquiry@aecoverseas.com
T: +91 11 4333 4444             


Pune     
Study Overseas Global
201/202, Park Plaza, Near Kamla Nehru Park
Off Bhandarkar Road, Pune – 411004
Call: +91 20 41462121 / 41462102-05
M: +91 9049866934
pune@studyoverseasglobal.com            



Trivandrum    
Graduate Overseas
Saji Niwas, TC No. 12/283
Plamood - Thekkumood Road
Pattom P.O
Trivandrum 695 004
T: 0471 2301585
E: graduateoverseastvm@gmail.com



Vizag    
Study Overseas Global
#2B, 2nd Floor, Vidisha Towers
Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam-530016
Call: +91 891 6631055
M: +91 9866911055
vizag@studyoverseasglobal.com

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research