Team 2011/2012

Rachel Liddiard
Rachel Liddiard - Engine Management and Tuning
Thomas Pawley
Thomas Pawley - Physical Testing
Tom Scoble
Tom Scoble - Front Chassis
Jack Allery
Jack Allery - Un-sprung Assembly
Richard Pedley
Richard Pedley - Fuel and Cooling Systems
Matthew Stevenson
Matthew Stevenson - Driver's Environment
James Nicholls
James Nicholls - Suspension and Anti-roll Systems
Onwell Moyo
Onwell Moyo - Quality Management System
Peter Armstrong
Peter Armstrong - Braking Systems
Aminuddin Osmani
Aminuddin Osmani - Rear Chassis
Richard Luker
Richard Luker - Production Management and Drive Train
Stefan Murray
Stefan Murray - Air Intake and Exhaust

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research