EAS School Centre

EAS School Deans

Executive Assistant to School Deans

Strategy and Administration

Marketing Team

  • Katy Lewis (Marketing Manager)
  • Abby Sweeting (Marketing Officer)

Admissions Team 

Taught Programmes Team

Academic Support Team 

Research Support Team

  • Mr Raymond Timmins (Research Administration Officer)
  • Mrs Sandra Mosley (Research Student Administrator) 
  • Mr John Leigh (Research Project Administrator) 

Aston Professional Engineering Centre (APEC) Team