.

AIPT Research Fellows

 
Dr Thomas Allpos Dr Thomas Allsop
Room:NW419
Extension:3484
Email:t.d.p.allsop@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow Dr David Benton
Room:NW613
Email: d.benton@aston.ac.uk


Dr Maria Chernysheva
Dr Maria Chernysheva 
Room: NW102 
Email:m.chernysheva@aston.ac.uk

Dr Vladislav Dvoyrin 
Room:NW102 
Email:v.dvoyrin@aston.ac.uk 
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Sergei Sokolovski 
Room: NW614
Extension:3703
Email:s.sokolovsky@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow
Dr Filipe Ferreira 
Room:NW701
Email: f.ferreira@aston.ac.uk
AIPT fellow  Dr Raghavan Chinnambedu-Murugesan
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow
Email: r.chinnambedu-murugesan@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow
Dr Maryna Pankratova
Room: NW604
Extension: 3538
Email:
m.pankratova@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research student Dr Mohammad Al-Khateeb
Research Assistant
Room:NW604
Email: m.al-khateeb1@aston.ac.uk
Dr Neil Gordon Dr Neil Gordon
Room: NW613
Email: n.gordon@aston.ac.uk  

 


AIPT research fellow
Dr Hongwei Yin
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow 
Room:NW315
Email: h.yin2@aston.ac.uk
AIPT research fellow
Dr Zhijia Hu
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow
Room: NW701
Email: z.hu4@aston.ac.uk
Dr Yaroslav Prilepsky Dr Yaroslav Prylepskiy
Room: NW613
Extension: 5311
Email: y.prylepskiy1@aston.ac.uk 
Dr Ian Phillips Dr Ian Phillips
Room: NW710

Extension: 3721
Email: i.phillips@aston.ac.uk

AIPT fellow Dr Manuel Crespo Ballesteros 
Research Fellow
Room:NW613
Email: m.crespo@aston.ac.uk

AIPT Research Fellow
Dr Feng Wen
Room:NW604
Email:f.wen@aston.ac.uk

Mr Amit Yadav
Dr Amit Yadav
Research Associate
Room: NW309
Email: a.yadav1@aston.ac.uk

Mr Srikanth Sugavanam
Dr Srikanth Sugavanam 
Room: NW715
Email:s.sugavanam1@aston.ac.uk
Dr Christian Sanchez-Costa Dr Christian Sanchez Costa
Room: NW701

Extension: 5213
Email:
c.sanchez-costa@aston.ac.uk


Ms Maria Sorokina Dr Mariia Sorokina
Room:NW710
Email: m.sorokina@aston.ac.uk 
Mr Mingming Tan Dr MingMing Tan
Room:NW604
Extension:3488
Email: m.tan1@aston.ac.uk
Mr Adenowo Gbadebo Dr Adenowo Gbadebo
Email: a.gbadebo@aston.ac.uk
AIPT research fellow Dr Daniel Hill
Room:NW315
Extension:3549
Email:d.hill2@aston.co.uk
AIPT fellow Dr Lukasz Krzczanowicz 
Room: NW701 
Extension: 5213 
Email: l.krzczanowicz@aston.ac.uk 
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Jun Liu
Room: NW614
Email: j.liu26@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Evgeny Zherebtsov
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow Room: NW614
Email: e.zherebtsov@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow
Dr Vladimir Osipov
Room:NW102
Email: v.osipov@aston.ac.uk

AIPT research fellow Dr Nikolay Chichkov
Room:NW614
Email: n.chichkov@aston.ac.uk
AIPT fellow
Dr Yong Yang
Room:NW614
Email: y.yang28@aston.ac.uk
AIPT research student Dr Auro Michele Perego
Room:NW701
Email:a.perego1@aston.ac.uk


AIPT fellow Dr Marina Zajnulina
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow 
Room:NW102
Extension: 5070
Email: m.zajnulina@aston.ac.uk

AIPT fellow Dr Vitor Manuel Costa Ribeiro
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow
Room:NW604
Extension:3188
Email: v.ribeiro@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research student Dr Md Asif Iqbal 
Room:NW715
Email:iqbalm7@aston.ac.uk
AIPT research student  Dr.Hani J.Kbashi
Room:NW316
Extension:3693
Email: h.kbashi@aston.ac.uk
AIPT research student Dr Vladimir Gordienko
Room:NW701
Email:v.gordienko1@aston.ac.uk

AIPT Research student Dr Mohammed Alaraimi
Room: NW301
Email: alarammm@aston.ac.uk 
AIPT Research fellow Dr Kiril Tokmakov 
Room: NW613
Extension:5311
Email: k.tokmakov@aston.ac.uk