.

AIPT Research Fellows

                       
Dr Thomas Allpos Dr Thomas Allsop
Room:NW419
Extension:3484
Email:t.d.p.allsop@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow Dr David Benton
Room:NW613
Email: d.benton@aston.ac.uk


Dr Maria Chernysheva
Dr Maria Chernysheva
Room: NW102
Email:m.chernysheva@aston.ac.uk



VladAIPT, SEAS
Dr Vladislav Dvoyrin
Room:NW102
Email:v.dvoyrin@aston.ac.uk 

AIPT Research Fellow Dr Sergei Sokolovski 
Room: NW614
Extension:3703
Email:s.sokolovsky@aston.ac.uk
Dr Atalla El-Taher Dr Atalla El-Taher
Room:NW413
Email: 
eltaheae@aston.ac.uk 
Dr Stanislav Kolpakov Dr Stanislav Kolpakov
Room:NW304
Extension:3542
Email: s.kolpakov@aston.ac.uk 
Dr Ksenia Fedorova Dr Ksenia Fedorova
Room:NW614
Email: k.fedorova@aston.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Tarasov Dr Nikita Tarasov
Room: NW102
Email: n.tarasov1@aston.ac.uk
Dr Neil Gordon Dr Neil Gordon
Room: NW613
Email: n.gordon@aston.ac.uk  

 
AIPT research fellow
Dr Christos P.tsekrekos
Room: NW604
Extension:3188
Email: c.tsekrekos@aston.ac.uk 


AIPT Research Fellow
Dr Filipe Ferreira
Room:NW701
Email: f.ferreira@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Researche fellow Dr Petro Lutsyk
Marie S.Curie Fellow
Room: NW102
Extension:5070
Email: p.lutsyk@aston.ac.uk  
AIPT research fellow
Dr Zhijia Hu
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow
Room: NW701
Email: z.hu4@aston.ac.uk
Dr Yaroslav Prilepsky Dr Yaroslav Prylepskiy
Room: NW613
Extension: 5311
Email: y.prylepskiy1@aston.ac.uk 
Dr Ian Phillips Dr Ian Phillips
Room: NW710

Extension: 3721
Email: i.phillips@aston.ac.uk

Mr Srikanth Sugavanam Dr Srikanth Sugavanam
Room: NW715
Email: s.sugavanam1@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow
Dr Feng Wen
Room:NW604
Email:f.wen@aston.ac.uk

Mr Amit Yadav
Dr Amit Yadav
Research Associate
Room: NW309
Email: a.yadav1@aston.ac.uk

AIPT researcher
Dr Dashiell L. P. Vitullo
Senior Research Fellow
Room: NW613
Extension: 5311
Email: vitullod@aston.ac.uk
Dr Christian Sanchez-Costa Dr Christian Sanchez Costa
Room: NW701

Extension: 5213
Email:
c.sanchez-costa@aston.ac.uk


Ms Maria Sorokina Dr Mariia Sorokina
Room:NW710
Email: m.sorokina@aston.ac.uk 
Mr Mingming Tan Dr MingMing Tan
Room:NW604
Extension:3488
Email: m.tan1@aston.ac.uk
Mr Adenowo Gbadebo Dr Adenowo Gbadebo
Email: a.gbadebo@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow
Dr Mohd Zamani Bin Zulkifli
Room:NW102  
Email: m.zulkifli2@aston.ac.uk 


AIPT Research Fellow
Dr Junxi Zhang
Room: NW304
Email:j.zhang10@aston.ac.uk



AIPT Research fellow Dr Kiril Tokmakov
Room: NW613
Extension:5311
Email: k.tokmakov@aston.ac.uk

AIPT Research fellow  

Dr Lukasz Krzczanowicz
Room: NW701 
Extension: 5213
Email: l.krzczanowicz@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Jun Liu
Room: NW614
Email: j.liu26@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Evgeny Zherebtsov
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow Room: NW614
Email: e.zherebtsov@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow
Dr Vladimir Osipov
Room:NW102
Email: v.osipov@aston.ac.uk

AIPT research fellow  
Dr Nikolay Chichkov
Room:NW614
Email: n.chichkov@aston.ac.uk