NCRG members

For direct dialing from outside the University, please call +44 (0)121 204 plus the 4 digit extension number.


D Saad (Head)
F Busse (Visiting)
D Lowe


Dr A Chattopadhay
Dr D Cornford

Dr S Generalis
Dr Yulan He
Dr I Yurkevich

Senior Lecturers

Dr M Little
Dr J P Neirotti
Dr D Nerukh
Dr S Jain
Dr T Johansson
Dr Jort van Mourik
Dr R Herzallah


Dr R Alamino
Dr A Cave
Dr H Goldingay
Dr O D'Huys
Dr J Laurie
Dr L Rebollo-Neira
Dr L Rossi
Dr M Stich 

Research Fellows

Ms Reham Badawy
Mr Vladimir Farafonov
Dr Vadim Ponomarenko
Mr Yordan Raykov
Ms Elvira Tarasova


Doctoral Students

Clement Eke
Xi He
Christina Kozia
Farhan Hasan