.

Parents' Area

Nursery Holiday Dates

Date Closure Reason
Monday 25th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017
Monday 1st January 2018

Friday 30th March 2018
Monday 2nd April 2018
Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Monday 27th August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Nursery Closed - Public Holiday
Nursery Closed - Public Holiday
Nursery Closed - University Holiday
Nursery Closed - University Holiday
Nursery Closed - University Holiday
Nursery Closed - Public Holiday

Nursery Closed - Public Holiday
Nursery Closed - Public Holiday
Nursery Closed - University Holiday

Nursery Closed - Public Holiday

Nursery Closed - Public Holiday

Nursery Closed - Public Holiday
Nursery Closed - University Holiday


My child has absolutely loved her time with yourselves. Although she will miss all of her friends and staff she has become a more confident and articulate child thanks to her time with yourselves.

Here you will find a list of our forms and policies, all of which are available to download. 

Key Forms and Documents

Care and Education

Complaints and Compliments 

Equality 

Health and Safety 

Hygiene 

Illness and Infection Control

Nutrition and Mealtimes 

Children have a healthy variety of food to choose from each day. Breakfast and tea are made on site and lunch is provided by an external catering company.

Outdoor Play 

Parents 

Safeguarding and Security 

Fees & Funding

Fees & Funding

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Contact Us

Contact Us