.

Aston University Departments

Schools of Study

Aston Business School
0121 204 3000 |
business@aston.ac.uk

Centre for Learning, Innovation and Professional Practice (CLIPP)
0121 204 4225 |  clipp@aston.ac.uk

School of Engineering & Applied Science
0121 204 3535 | eas_reception@aston.ac.uk
 

School of Life & Health Sciences
0121 204
3000  | lhsadmissions@aston.ac.uk   

School of Languages & Social Sciences
0121 204 3700 

Centre for Executive Development
0121 204 3160 | abs_exec_dev@aston.ac.uk

Research groups

Student support services

The Hub Advice Zone
0121 204 4007 | thehub@aston.ac.uk 

Careers Service
0121 204 4757 |
careers@aston.ac.uk

Chaplaincy
0121
204 4276 | chaplaincy@aston.ac.uk

Counselling
0121 204 4007 |
counselling@aston.ac.uk

Disability and Additional Needs
0121 204 4007 |
danu@aston.ac.uk

Financial Assistance (Hardship Funds)
0121 204 4740 |
fau@aston.ac.uk

International Office
0121 204 4888 | international@aston.ac.uk

International Student Support (Immigration Advice)
0121 204 4567 | issu@aston.ac.uk

Learning Development Centre
0121 204 3040 | ldc
@aston.ac.uk

Library & Information Services
0121 204 4525 |
library@aston.ac.uk

Residential Services
accom@aston.ac.uk

Sport & Recreation
012
1 204 4623 | sportsenquiries@aston.ac.uk

Student Credit Control (Finance)
0121 204
4355

Students’ Guild (Students' Union)
0121 204 4855 |
guild.communications@aston.ac.uk

External services

Business Partnership Unit
0121 204 4242 |
bpu@aston.ac.uk

Conference Aston
0121 204 3011 |
conferenceaston@aston.ac.uk

Graduate Advantage
0121 204 4767 | enquiries@graduateadvantage.co.uk

 

 

 

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research