.

Aston University Departments

Student support

Aston Business School
0121 204 5454 | abs_studentsupport@aston.ac.uk

Aston Medical School
0121 204 3284 | medicalschool@aston.ac.uk

School of Engineering & Applied Science
0121 204 3535 | eas_reception@aston.ac.uk

School of Life & Health Sciences
0121 204 3000 | lhs-reception-support@aston.ac.uk

School of Languages & Social Sciences
0121 204 3760/4368 | lss_studentsupport@aston.ac.uk

Admissions

Aston Business School 
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@aston.ac.uk

Aston Medical School 
0121 204 3025 | medicalschool@aston.ac.uk 

School of Engineering & Applied Science
0121 204 3400 | ugadmissions@aston.ac.uk

School of Life & Health Sciences
0121 204 3302 | ugadmissions@aston.ac.uk

School of Languages & Social Sciences
0121 204 3777 | ugadmissions@aston.ac.uk

Student support services

Careers Service 
0121 204 4757 | careers@aston.ac.uk

Centre for English Language and Communication at Aston (CELCA)
0121 204 5235 | celca_programmes@aston.ac.uk

Chaplaincy
0121 204 4276 | chaplaincy@aston.ac.uk

Counselling
0121 204 4007 | counselling@aston.ac.uk

Disability and Additional Needs
0121 204 4007 | disabilityteam@aston.ac.uk

International Office
0121 204 4888 | international@aston.ac.uk

International Student Support (Immigration Advice)
0121 204 4567 | issu@aston.ac.uk

Learning Development Centre
0121 204 3040 | ldc @aston.ac.uk

Library Services
0121 204 4525 | library@aston.ac.uk

Residential Services
accom@aston.ac.uk

Sport & Recreation
012 1 204 4623 | sportsenquiries@aston.ac.uk

Student Credit Control (Finance) 
0121 204 4355

Student Services Advice Zone 

0121 204 4007 | thehub@aston.ac.uk  

Students' Union 
0121 204 4855 | union.reception@aston.ac.uk

External services

Business Services
0121 204 4242 | reo@aston.ac.uk

Conference Aston
0121 204 3011 | conferenceaston@aston.ac.uk

Graduate Advantage
0121 204 4767 | enquiries@graduateadvantage.co.uk