.

Administrative groups




Executive Dean's Office 

  • Mr Inderpaul Moore (Assistant Accountant)
    +44(0)121 204 4443 - i.moore@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Marketing, Recruitment and Alumni Office


Postgraduate Programme

  • Mr Chris Knight (Postgraduate Employer Liaison Consultant)
    +44 (0) 121 204 4813 - c.knight@aston.ac.uk - ABS 432

Undergraduate Programme

  • Miss Rachel Askey (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3442 - r.askey@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Miss Hazel Awty (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3159 - h.awty@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mr Jeff Chilton (Information Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3106 - j.chilton@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor 

  • Mrs Maureen Creighton (Coursework Assistant)
    +44(0)121 204 3070 - m.creighton@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Miss Rebecca Daly (Examinations & Assessment Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3015 - r.daly@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Miss Lizzy Doole (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3032 – e.doole@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Miss Joanne Duggan (Assessment Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3217 - j.duggan1@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Taweisha Gordon (PA, Director Undergraduate Programme and Learning and Teaching Committee Secretary)
    +44(0)121 204 3174 - t.gordon@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Mr John Kenny (Student Experience Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3086 - j.kenny@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

Aston Academy for Research into Management

Doctoral Services

Centre for Executive Development

Business Partnerships

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research