.

Staff and enquiries

Management and Faculty

Departments

             
  • Mr Andrew Wilson (Head of Resource Planning & Management)
    +44(0)121 204 3165 - a.r.wilson@aston.ac.uk - ABS 611
  • Rebecca Okey (PA to Executive Dean of ABS)
    +44(0)121 204 3234 -  - ABS 601 -  t-okeyr@aston.ac.uk     
  • Mrs Janet Cunningham (Secretary to Deputy Dean & Associate Deans)
    +44(0)121 204 3246 - j.e.cunningham@aston.ac.uk - ABS 601        
  • Mr Stephen Belt (HR Advisor)
    +44(0)121 204 4306 - s.belt@aston.ac.uk - 4306
  • Ms Maria Podsiadly (Conference & Events Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3368 - m.podsiadly@aston.ac.uk - ABS 617 
  • Preety Shah (ABS Finance Partner)
    +44(0)121 204 3839 - p.shah21@aston.ac.uk 
  • Mr John Morley (Department Administrator - Operations and Information Management)
    +44(0)121 204 3236 - j.p.morley@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Jenny Thompson (Department Administrator - Work & Organisational Psychology)
    +44(0)121 204 3257 - j.l.thompson@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Lynne Wooley (Department Administrator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3038 - l.woolley@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Darshan Kitare (Department Administrator - Marketing and Strategy)
    +44(0)121 204 3259 - d.k.kitare@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Sam Doidge (Department Administrator - Accounting)
    +44(0)121 204 3147 - s.doidge@aston.ac.uk
  • Miss Lauren Traczykowski (Department Administrator - Law)
    +44(0)121 204 3185 - l.traczykowski@aston.ac.uk

Curriculum Development and Planning 

Programme Support

  • Mrs Maureen Creighton (Programme Office Support Assistant)
    +44(0)121 204 3070 - m.creighton@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor 

  • Ms Vicky Hughes (Programme Office Support Assistant) 
    +44(0)121 204 3276 - v.hughes@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

Examinations and Assessment

Student Support and Development

  • Ms Lindsey Allsopp (Senior Programme Lead) 
    +44(0)121 204 3016 - l.a.allsopp@aston.ac.uk 

  • Mrs Lucy Schlappa (Student Support Lead) 
    +44(0)121 204 3704 – l.schlappa@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor 
  • Mr Ian Fry (Student Support Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3142 - i.j.fry@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor      
  • Miss Hazel Awty (Student Support Coordinator) 
    +44(0)121 204 3159 - h.awty@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Miss Melvina Neale (Student Support Coordinator) 
    +44(0)121 204 3256 - m.neale@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Mr Oliver Mihailovic (Student Support Coordinator) 
    +44(0)121 204 3175 - o.mihailovic@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Miss Francesca Mincher (Student Support Coordinator) 
    +44(0)121 204 3442 - f.mincher@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Mrs Karen Penny (secondment) (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3988 - k.penny@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Suzie Simcock (mat. leave) (Student Support Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3305 - s.simcock@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

Student Development Team

E-Learning

Careers

Marketing, Alumni and External Relation

ABS Admissions Team
Undergraduate Recruitment
  • Miss Karen Nisbett (Admissions Manager) (UG)
    +44(0)121 204 3362 - k.a.nisbett@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

  • Ms Emma Lowbridge (Admissions and Recruitment Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3066 - e.lowbridge@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

  • Ms Kateryna Ivanchenko (Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3158 - k.ivanchenko2@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

  • Mr Joshua Robson (Placement Student)
    +44(0)121 204 3213 - j.robson@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

Postgraduate Recruitment
  • Ms Samantha Bonnaud (Admissions Manager) (PG)
    +44(0)121 204 3132 - s.j.bonnaud@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

  • Miss Kiran Bensal (Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 5469 - k.bensal1@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

  • Mr Tom Barker-Smith (Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3125 - t.l.barker-smith@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

  • Ms Kirsty Howard (Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 4227 - k.v.howard@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

  • Ms Monique Sall (Admissions and Recruitment Assistant)
    +44(0)121 204 3320 - m.sall@aston.ac.uk - South Wing 2nd floor

 
  • Miss Nic Felton (Research Support Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3062 - n.felton@aston.ac.uk - ABS 617
  • Dr Elizabeth Bridges (Research Degrees Programme Manager )
    +44(0)121 204  4974 - e.bridges@aston.ac.uk - SW 1101
  • Ms Ranjit Judge (RDP Thesis and DBA Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 3354 - r.k.judge1@aston.ac.uk - SW 1110 
  • Ms Jeanette Ikuomola (PhD/MSc Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 3219 - j.ikuomola@aston.ac.uk - SW 1110 
             
  •  Prof Richard Crisp (Associate Dean Business Partnerships)
    +44(0)121 204 3063 - r.crisp@aston.ac.uk - ABS 619             
     
           

Centre for Executive Development

  • Mr Paul Butler (Executive Development Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3071 -  p.butler@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

  • Mr Terry Hodgetts (Director of Executive Education)
    +44(0)121 204 3729 - t.hodgetts@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor
  • Ms Tanya Lomas (Events Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3160 - t.lomas@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 
  • Mr Richard Terry (Networked Learning Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3204 -  r.s.j.terry@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor  
  • Mrs Sarah Warton (Client Director, Public Sector)
    +44(0) 121 204 5214 - s.worton@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor   
  • Ms Jenny Holt (Events and Project Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3129) - j.e.holt@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor
  • Ms Gemma Stanley (Events Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3083 - g.stanley@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor