.

Staff and Enquiries

Management and Faculty

 

 

Departments

 

Ms Kelly-Anne Lewis (Director of Marketing, Recruitment and Alumni)  
+44(0)121 204 3230 - k.lewis@aston.ac.uk - ABS 607  
     

Marketing

Mr Martin Farrow (UG Marketing & Recruitment Officer)
0121 204 5002 - m.farrow@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Ms Jodie Mansell (PG Marketing & Recruitment Officer) 
+44(0)121 204 3074 - j.mansell@aston.ac.uk – ABS 6th floor

Miss Sue Smith (Corporate Marketing Officer)
+44(0)121 204 3521 - s.smith9@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

 

Recruitment

Mr Simon Jones (Recruitment & Admissions Manager) 
+44(0)121 204 3126 - s.jones@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

Undergraduate

Miss Karen Nisbett (UG Admissions Manager) 
+44(0)121 204 3362 - k.a.nisbett@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Ms Emma Wainwright (Admission Officer) 
+44(0)121 204 3066 - e.wainwright@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

Miss Helen Mcguirk (Admissions & Recruitment Assistant) 
+44(0)121 204 3304 - h.mcguirk@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Postgraduate

Ms Samantha Bonnaud (PG Admissions Manager) 
+44(0)121 204 3132 - s.j.bonnaud@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Miss Kiran Bensal (Admissions Co-ordinator)
+44(0)121 204 5469 - k.bensal1@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Mr Tom Barker-Smith (Admissions Co-ordinator)
+44(0)121 204 3125 - t.l.barker-smith@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor
         
Ms Kirsty Howard (Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator)
+44(0)121 204 4227 - k.v.howard@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

 

Alumni Relations

Mrs Paula Eccles (Alumni Relations Officer)
+44(0)121 204 3216 - p.eccles@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Mr Paul Hebron (Communications & Engagement Manager)
+44(0)121 204 3222 - p.hebron@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

 

Miss Rebecca Saxon (Alumni Relations Officer)
+44(0)121 204 5189 - r.saxon@aston.ac.uk  - ABS 6th floor 
         

  • Miss Rachel Askey (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3442 - r.askey@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Miss Hazel Awty (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3159 - h.awty@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mr Jeff Chilton (Information Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3106 - j.chilton@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor 
            
  • Mrs Maureen Creighton (Coursework Assistant)
    +44(0)121 204 3070 - m.creighton@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
             
  • Miss Lizzy Doole (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3032 – e.doole@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Miss Joanne Duggan (Assessment Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3217 - j.duggan1@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Taweisha Gordon (PA, Director Undergraduate Programme and Learning and Teaching Committee Secretary)
    +44(0)121 204 3174 - t.gordon@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Ms Odette Hutchinson  (Associate Dean Undergraduate Learning and Teaching)
    +44(0)121 204 3019 - o.hutchinson@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
                
  • Miss Felicity Jackson (Exams and Assessment Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3199 - f.jackson@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mr John Kenny (Student Experience Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3086 - j.kenny@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Louise Millard (UG Programme Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3176 - l.g.millard@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Karen Penny (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3988 - k.penny@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Sheila Roberts (Timetabling Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3213 - s.roberts4@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Lucy Schlappa (Student Support Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3704 – l.schlappa@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Ms Sheena Sunda (Assessment Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 5003 - t-sundas@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
           

  • Mrs Emma Szurminski (UG Programme Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3157 - e.l.szurminski@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Miss Shantelle Johnson-Wiltshire (ABS Placement Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3307 - s.johnson-wiltshire3@aston.ac.uk - Careers Centre SW 1st Floor 

 

MBA Programme

 

Centre for Executive Development

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research