.

Staff and enquiries

Management and Faculty

Departments

Curriculum Development and Planning 

  • Mrs Louise Millard (Senior Programme Lead)
    +44(0)121 204 3176 - l.g.millard@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Nicola Jones (Planning & Timetabling Lead - secondment - 12 month Maternity Cover)
    +44 0121 204 3015 - n.s.l.jones@aston.ac.uk - MB Sixth Floor.
  • Karen Penny (Enhancement and Assurance Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3988 - k.penny@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Ravinder Kalsi (Programme Support Administrator) 
    +44(0)121 204 3145 - r.k.kalsi@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Vicki Hughes (Programme Office Support Assistant) 
    +44(0)121 204 3174 - v.hughes@aston.ac.uk 

Examinations and Assessment

Student Support and Development

Aston Online

  • Miss Hazel Awty (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3159 - h.awty@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Miss Melvina Neale (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3256 - m.neale@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

Careers

Marketing, Alumni and External Relations

  • Sharon Shakespeare (Marketing Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3927 s.shakespeare@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

  • Victoria Sheedy (Alumni and External Relations Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 4785 - V.L.Sheedy@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

  • Paula Eccles (Alumni and External Relations Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3216 - p.eccles@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

  • Rachel Davies (Marketing Coordinator, Undergraduate) 
    +44(0)121 204 3022 - r.davies2@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

ABS Admissions Team
  • Miss Nic Felton (Research Support Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3062 - n.felton@aston.ac.uk - ABS 617
  • Dr Elizabeth Bridges (Research Degrees Programme Manager )
    +44(0)121 204  4974 - e.bridges@aston.ac.uk - SW 1101
  • Ms Ranjit Judge (RDP Thesis and DBA Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 3354 - r.k.judge1@aston.ac.uk - SW 1110 
  • Ms Jeanette Ikuomola (PhD/MSc Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 3219 - j.ikuomola@aston.ac.uk - SW 1110 
             

Centre for Executive Development

  • Mr Terry Hodgetts (Director of Executive Education)
    +44(0)121 204 3729 - t.hodgetts@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

  • Mr Paul Butler (Executive Development Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3071 -  p.butler@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

  • Ms Sarah Worton (Client Director)
    +44(0) 121 204 5244 - s.worton@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

  • Mr Richard Terry (Networked Learning Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3204 -  r.s.j.terry@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor  
  • Ms Tanya Lomas (Senior Events Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3160 - t.lomas@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor   
  • Ms Jenny Holt (Events and Project Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3129) - j.e.holt@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor
  • Mrs Gemma George (Events Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3083 - g.george@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor