.

Staff and Enquiries

Management and Faculty

 

 

Departments

Marketing, Alumni and External Relations

Mrs Paula Eccles (Alumni and External Relations Officer)
+44(0)121 204 3216 - p.eccles@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Mr Paul Hebron (Alumni and External Relations Manager)
+44(0)121 204 3222 - p.hebron@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Ms Jodie Mansell (PG Marketing & Recruitment Officer) 
+44(0)121 204 3074 - j.mansell@aston.ac.uk – ABS 6th floor

Miss Sue Smith (Corporate Marketing Officer)
+44(0)121 204 3521 - s.smith9@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Miss Rachel Williams (Digital Marketing Co-ordinator)
+44(0)121 204 5295 - r.williams10@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

 

Undergraduate Recruitment

Miss Karen Nisbett (UG Admissions Manager) 
+44(0)121 204 3362 - k.a.nisbett@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Ms Emma Wainwright (Admission Officer) 
+44(0)121 204 3066 - e.wainwright@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

Miss Helen Mcguirk (Admissions & Recruitment Assistant) 
+44(0)121 204 3304 - h.mcguirk@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Postgraduate Recruitment

Mr Iftikar Ahmed (MBA Recruitment Manager)
i.ahmed10@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Ms Samantha Bonnaud (PG Admissions Manager) 
+44(0)121 204 3132 - s.j.bonnaud@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Miss Kiran Bensal (Admissions Co-ordinator)
+44(0)121 204 5469 - k.bensal1@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

Mr Tom Barker-Smith (Admissions Co-ordinator)
+44(0)121 204 3125 - t.l.barker-smith@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor
         
Ms Kirsty Howard (Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator)
+44(0)121 204 4227 - k.v.howard@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

 
  • Miss Rachel Askey (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3442 - r.askey@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
             
  • Miss Hazel Awty (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3159 - h.awty@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
            
  • Mrs Maureen Creighton (Coursework Assistant)
    +44(0)121 204 3070 - m.creighton@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
             
  • Miss Joanne Duggan (Assessment Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3217 - j.duggan1@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor  
        
  • Ms Odette Hutchinson  (Associate Dean Undergraduate Learning and Teaching)
    +44(0)121 204 3019 - o.hutchinson@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
                
  • Miss Felicity Jackson (Exams and Assessment Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3199 - f.jackson@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
                 

  • Mr John Kenny (Student Experience Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3086 - j.kenny@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
             
  • Mrs Louise Millard (UG Programme Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3176 - l.g.millard@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Karen Penny (Student Support Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3988 - k.penny@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Sheila Roberts (Timetabling Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3213 - s.roberts4@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Mrs Lucy Schlappa (Student Support Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3704 – l.schlappa@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

  • Ms Sheena Sunda (Assessment Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 5003 - t-sundas@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
           

  • Mrs Emma Szurminski (UG Programme Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3157 - e.l.szurminski@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
             
  • Mr Neil Cocklin (Educational Technologist)
    +44(0)121 204 4218 – n.b.cocklin@aston.ac.uk - ABS 609

  • Mrs Jenny Evans (Online Programmes Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3096 - j.m.evans@aston.ac.uk - MB 250
             
  • Mrs Ghyslaine Feunteun-Wicker (PA to Associate Dean Learning and Teaching)
    +44(0)121 204 4603 - g.feunteun-wicker@aston.ac.uk - MB247

  • Mr Ian Fry (Postgraduate Student Support Manager) 
    +44(0)121 204 3142 - i.j.fry@aston.ac.uk - Student Support Office MB 250
                    
                    

  • Mr Iwan Griffiths (Careers Adviser)
    +44(0)121 204 4754 -  i.griffiths@aston.ac.uk - SW 110
             
  • Nicky Jones (Examinations Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 3333 - n.s.l.jones@aston.ac.uk - MB 250

  • Mrs Ravinder Kalsi (Programme Support Coordinator) 
    +44(0)121 204 3145 - r.k.kalsi@aston.ac.uk - MB 250        
        
  • Mr Oliver Mihailovic (MSc Programme Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3175 - o.mihailovic@aston.ac.uk - MB 250
        
  • Becky Patiniotis (Examinations Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 3330 - r.patiniotis@aston.ac.uk - MB 250

  • Suzie Simcock (International Support Co-ordinator )
    +44(0)121 204 3305 - s.simcock@aston.ac.uk - MB 222 / MB224

  • Mrs Selena Teeling (International Relations Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3253 - s.teeling@aston.ac.uk - MB 226

  • Mrs Elsa Zenatti-Daniels (International & MSc Student Support Office Manager) 
    +44(0)121 204 3279 - e.f.zenatti@aston.ac.uk - MB 221

 

MBA Programme

  • Dr Kirit Vaidya (Director of MBA Programmes)
    +44(0)121 204 3212 -k.g.vaidya@aston.ac.uk - ABS 433
            
  • Mr Jason Evans (Associate MBA Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3328 - j.evans4@aston.ac.uk        
            
  • Miss Melvina Neale (MBA Programme Coordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3256 - m.neale@aston.ac.uk - MB 250
             
  • Paul Schoonenberg (MBA Careers Adviser)
    +44(0)121 204 4312 - p.schoonenberg@aston.ac.uk - ABS 4th floor
  • Miss Nic Felton (Research Support Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3062 - n.felton@aston.ac.uk - ABS 617
             
  • Mr Nathaniel Golden (Research Development Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 4565 - n.golden@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th Floor
             
  • Ms Maria Podsiadly (Senior Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 3368 - m.podsiadly@aston.ac.uk - ABS 617
  •  Prof Richard Crisp (Associate Dean Business Partnerships)
    +44(0)121 204 3063 - r.crisp@aston.ac.uk - ABS 619             
     
            
  • Mr Richard Nicklin (Business Development Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 5146 - r.nicklin@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

 

Centre for Executive Development

  • Mr Paul Butler (Executive Development Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3071 -  p.butler@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

  • Mr Terry Hodgetts (Director of Executive Education)
    +44(0)121 204 3729 - t.hodgetts@aston.ac.uk - ABS 609
             
  • Ms Tanya Lomas (Events Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3160 - t.lomas@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 
             
  • Mr Richard Terry (Networked Learning Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3204 -  r.s.j.terry@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor  
  • Mrs Sarah Warton (Client Director, Public Sector)
    +44(0) 121 204 5214 - s.worton@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor
  • Paula Whitehouse (Director, Aston Centre for Growth)
    +44(0)121 204 3122 - p.a.whitehouse@aston.ac.uk   

  • Fiona Barnes (Programme Administrator for the Aston Programme for Small Business Growth) 
    +44(0)121 204 4911 - f.barnes@aston.ac.uk
  • Kate Angel (Programme Manager for the Aston Programme for Small Business Growth) 
    +44(0)121 204 4523 - k.angel@aston.ac.uk  
  • Andrea Law (Programme Marketing and Alumni Relations Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3122 - a.law@aston.ac.uk

Excellent Different Distinctive