.

Contact Us

Contact us
Aston Business School

To find out more about working with us please contact:

Research Group Convenors

Dr. James Brown (Law Group)

j.p.brown1@aston.ac.uk (0121 204 3062)

Prof. Alan Lowe (Accounting Group)

a.d.lowe@aston.ac.uk (0121 204 3370)

Dr. Geoff Thomas (Work & Organisational Psychology Group)

g.m.thomas@aston.ac.uk (0121 204 3295)

Dr. Leonidas Anastasakis (Operations and Information Management Group)

L.anastasakis@aston.ac.uk (0121 204 3034)

Dr. Kishore Pillai (Marketing Group)

pillaik@aston.ac.uk (0121 204 3227)

Dr. Jun Du (Economics & Strategy Group)

j.du@aston.ac.uk (0121 204 3340)

 

The Aston Academy of Research into Management team:

Prof. Jim Love (Associate Dean of Research)

j.h.love@aston.ac.uk
0121 204 3001

Nic Felton (Research Support Officer)

N.Felton@aston.ac.uk
0121 204 3062

Rochelle Hancock (AARM Administrative Assistant) 

R.Hancock@aston.ac.uk
0121 204 3346

Dr. Nathaniel Golden (Research Development Manager)

n.golden@aston.ac.uk
0121 204 4565

 

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research