.

Group members

Director

Professor Paula Jarzabkowski, Aston Business School
P.A.Jarzabkowski@aston.ac.uk

Deputy Directors

Dr Louise Knight, School of Engineering and Applied Science
L.KNIGHT2@aston.ac.uk 

Dr Reiner Grundmann, School of Languages and Social Sciences
R.Grundmann@aston.ac.uk

Dr. David Saal, Aston Business School
D.S.Saal@aston.ac.uk

Associate Members and Visiting Scholars
Dr Monica Giulietti, Nottingham University
m.giulietti@aston.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Triebs 

Dr Gary Burke

Lukas Schuchardt
Lukas.Schuchardt@TU-Dortmund.de

Research Students

Sofia Topakas, Doctoral Researcher
topakass@aston.ac.uk

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research