.

Term Dates 2013/14

MSc Induction - Compulsory Programme

Monday 23 September - Friday 4 October 2013

Term 1

Monday 7 October - Friday 13 December 2013

(Exam week - Monday 9 to Friday 13 December 2013)

Term 2

Monday 13 January- Friday 21 March 2014

(Exam week - Monday 17 to Friday 21 March 2014)

Term 3

Monday 31 March - Friday 11 April 2014

EASTER BREAK

Monday 5 May- Friday 27 June 2014

(Exam week - Monday 23 to Friday 27 June 2014)

 

Employable Graduates; Exploitable Research