.

Main Academic Services Contacts

Alison Levey
Director of Student and Academic Services

Ext 4665
a.levey@aston.ac.uk

Christina Matthews
Head of International Student Services 

Ext 4789
c.j.matthews@aston.ac.uk 

Alison Birch
Graduate School Manager

Ext 4653
a.j.birch@aston.ac.uk

Lisa Gregg
Head of Planning and Student Management Information 

Ext 4673
l.gregg@aston.ac.uk 

James Holmes 
Head of Academic Services
Ext 4679
j.holmes3@aston.ac.uk

Robert Welch
Corporate Student Systems Manager
Ext 4442
R.J.Welch@aston.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hobday/Gemma Dawson
Senior Student Records Officer/Disciplinary Officer

Ext 4040
e.a.hobday@aston.ac.uk

Lesley Wood
Examinations Officer

Ext 4662
l.m.wood@aston.ac.uk

 

Page reviewed January 2017