Remuneration Committee - Membership 2017/18

 Membership Category
 Person  Term of Officer

Pro-Chancellor and Chair of Council (Chair)

Dame Yve Buckland, DBE

Ex Officio

Lay Member of Council

Dr Vij Randeniya

until 31 July 2018

Lay Member of Council

Alison Trauttmonsdorff-Weinsberg

until 31 July 2020
Director of Human Resources and Organisational Development (Secretary)

Richard Billingham
Ex Officio
Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive
 Professor Alec Cameron
To advise the Committee in relation to matters other than her/his own salary/terms and conditions
Director of Governance, Secretary to Council and Senate
 John Walter