Senate Centennial Medal

Aston University Crest
Recipients of the Senate Centinnial Medal, awarded by the Senate to the first four Chairmen of  the Aston Science Part on the occasion of the Centenary of the City of Birmingham in 1989.

Honorary Alderman Albert Jackson (Chairman 1984-2005)
Councillor Harold Blumenthal (Chairman 1983-84)

Councillor Sir Neville Bosworth (Chairman 1982-83)

Honorary Alderman Clive Wilkinson (Chairman 1981-82)

Excellent Different Distinctive