.

Contact information

If you are travelling to Aston, you may want to use visit our maps and directions page.

Main Switchboard: +44 (0)121 204 3000         Fax: +44 (0)121 204 3696

Address: Aston University, Aston Triangle, Birmingham, B4 7ET



Prospective UK Undergraduate course enquiries

0121 204 4444         Engineering and Applied Science: engineering@aston.ac.uk

Languages and Social Science: lss_ugadmissions@aston.ac.uk

Life and Health Sciences: lhsadmissions@aston.ac.uk

Aston Business School: absugentry@aston.ac.uk

Registry: registry@aston.ac.uk
Current UK student enquiries 

0121 204 3000
thehub@aston.ac.uk  
Prospective postgraduate course enquiries 

0121 204 3000 See individual course pages for contact information
International student enquiries

0121 204 4888 international@aston.ac.uk
Open Days and visits

0121 204 4771 opendays@aston.ac.uk
General admissions information

0121 204 4444
Request a printed prospectus

   
Current students home page

   
Accommodation information

0121 204 4706 accom@aston.ac.uk
Careers service

0121 204 4757 careers@aston.ac.uk
Conference and hospitality facilities

0121 204 3011 conferenceaston@aston.ac.uk
Data Protection Officer

0121 204 4801
dp_officer@aston.ac.uk
Development & Alumni Relations
Office


0121 204 4239 alumniinfo@aston.ac.uk
Disability information

0121 204 4711 disability.info@aston.ac.uk
Enterprise and starting a business

0121 204 4452 c.a.keenan@aston.ac.uk
Freedom of Information Requests

0121 204 4801
foi_requests@aston.ac.uk
Job vacancies

   See individual job advert
Learning support and development for students

0121 204 3040 ldc@aston.ac.uk
Library

0121 204 4525 library@aston.ac.uk
Masterclasses and Aimhigher activities

0121 204 4771 aimhigher@aston.ac.uk
Press and media enquiries

0121 204 4549 marketing@aston.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise Office

0121 204 4242  reo@aston.ac.uk
Schools and Colleges Liaison

0121 204 4771 schliaison@aston.ac.uk
Sports enquiries

0121 204 4623  sportsenquiries@aston.ac.uk
Student welfare support

0121 204 4007
thehub@aston.ac.uk
Talks/presentations in schools

0121 204 4771 schliaison@aston.ac.uk
Teachers and careers advisers 0121 204 4771 schliaison@aston.ac.uk

 

Looking for more specific contact information? Try our list of departments.